Fridays vintage finds

Fridays vintage finds

A banner vintage find week despite the fact that I missed The Barn Show Flea Market in Battleground, WA. Arg

Anyway, I perused the MBA auction in Renton WA on Wednesday in prep for the following days evening auction. Unfortunately I double booked myself and couldn’t go to auction. Big sad face :(.

Attended Foss Estate Sale liquidation of Admiral Antiques on Friday am. 7:30 AM!!!! Still number 30 in line. Jesus what is up w these people? I didn’t see any sleeping bag encampments but still how early did they arrive? No matter I still made it in with the first group. Sleeping baggers were at breakfast. HA score!

While at estate sale I received a call from MBA. I won three box lots. Yippee.

Look for these items in the next week on my Etsy store.
https://www.etsy.com/shop/CallMeCleverVintage?ref=si_shop

Leave a Reply

